​​​​952-583-2792

2020 - 2021 Calendar                 

Mon. Sept. 14                             Fall classes begin!

Thurs.- Sun. Oct. 15-18           No classes - MEA

Sat. Oct. 31                                No classes - Halloween

Mon.- Sun. Nov. 23 - 29          No classes - Thanksgiving break 

Sun. Dec. 20 - Sat. Jan. 2      No classes - Winter break

Mon. Jan 18                             Classes WILL be held (MLK Day)

Sat. Jan 30                              Winter Showcase @ Wayzata Central MS (Rescheduled)

Mon. Feb 15                               No classes- Presidents’ Day

Sun.- Sat. Mar. 21 - 27            No classes - Spring break (LONG LAKE STUDIO)

Sun.- Sat. Mar. 28 - Apr. 3     No classes - Spring break (ST LOUIS PARK STUDIO)

Sat.- Sat.  Apr. 3 - 10               No classes - Spring break (WAYZATA STUDIO)

Fri. Apr. 30                                Picture Day: Long Lake Studio (with Wayzata students)

Sun. May 2                                Picture Day: St Louis Park Studio

Wed. May 19                              Dress Rehearsal for Spring Recitals

Fri. - Sat. May 21-22                 Spring Recitals

​​* Calendar is subject to change