​​​​952-583-2792

2020 - 2021 Calendar                 

Mon. Sept. 14                             Fall classes begin!

Thurs.- Sun. Oct. 15-18           No classes - MEA

Sat. Oct. 31                                No classes - Halloween

Wed.- Sun. Nov. 25 - 29          No classes - Thanksgiving break

​Fri. Dec. 4                                Dress Rehearsal for Winter Showcase @ Wayzata Central MS  (tentative)  

Sat. Dec. 5                                Winter Showcase @ Wayzata Central MS  (tentative) 

Sun. Dec. 20 - Sat. Jan. 2      No classes - Winter break

Mon. Jan 18                             Classes WILL be held (MLK Day)

Mon. Feb 15                               No classes- Presidents’ Day

Sun.- Sat. Mar. 21 - 27            No classes - Spring break (LONG LAKE STUDIO)

Sun.- Sat. Mar. 28 - Apr. 3     No classes - Spring break (ST LOUIS PARK STUDIO)

Sat.- Sat.  Apr. 3 - 10               No classes - Spring break (WAYZATA STUDIO)


SPRING DATES TBD:

Picture Day

Spring Recitals


​​* Calendar is subject to change