Voted Best 

Dance Studio! 

​​​​952-583-2792

2017 - 2018 Calendar                 

Thurs. Aug. 10                        Open House Event (5:00-7:00) - St Louis Park Location

Thurs. Aug. 10                        Competition Team Informational Meeting (7:00) - St Louis Park Location

Tues. Aug. 22                          Open House Event (5:00-7:00) - Long Lake Location

Tues. Aug. 22                          Competition Team Informational Meeting (7:00) - Long Lake Location


Mon. Sept. 11                           Fall classes begin!

Thurs.- Sun. Oct. 19-22          No classes - MEA

Tues. . Oct. 31                          No classes - Halloween

Wed. Nov. 1                               Costume fees due

Wed.- Sun. Nov. 22 -26             No classes - Thanksgiving break

Thurs. Dec. 21 - Wed. Jan 3     No classes - Winter break

Mon. Jan 15                              Classes WILL be held (MLK Day)

Mon. Feb 19                              No classes- Presidents’ Day

Sat.- Sat. Mar. 24 - 31               No classes - Spring break

Fri. May 4                                 Picture Day - Long Lake Studio

Sun. May 6                               Picture Day - St Louis Park Studio

Wed. May 23                            Last Day of classes

Thurs. May 24                         Dress Rehearsal for Recitals @ St Louis Park HS

Thurs. - Sat. May 31 - June 2   Spring Recitals @ St Louis Park HS