​​​​952-583-2792

2018 - 2019 Calendar                 

Mon. Sept. 10                           Fall classes begin!

Thurs.- Sun. Oct. 18-21          No classes - MEA

Wed. Oct. 31                             No classes - Halloween

Wed.- Sun. Nov. 21 -25            No classes - Thanksgiving break

​Thurs. Dec. 6                            Dress Rehearsal for Winter Showcase @ St Louis Park HS 

Sat. Dec. 8                                 Winter Showcase @ St Louis Park HS

Thurs. Dec. 20 - Wed. Jan 2    No classes - Winter break

Mon. Jan 21                               Classes WILL be held (MLK Day)

Mon. Feb 18                               No classes- Presidents’ Day

Sun.- Sat. Mar. 24 - 30            No classes - Spring break (LONG LAKE STUDIO)

Sun.- Sat. Mar. 31 - Apr. 6      No classes - Spring break (ST LOUIS PARK STUDIO)

Fri. May 3                                 Picture Day - Long Lake Studio 

Sun. May 5                               Picture Day - St Louis Park Studio 

Sat. June 1                               Last Day of classes

Mon. June 3                            Dress Rehearsal for Recitals @ St Louis Park HS

Tues. June 4, Fri June 7, & Sat. June 8      Spring Recitals @ St Louis Park HS